Email

Moving and changing internet providers prompted me to create an e-mail address for my mom that is not tied down to a specific internet provider. If you would like, you may e-mail her at elaineholloway13ATgmail.com. Please note that the word “AT” really should be an “@”. I wrote it this way to keep spam to a minimum. She has not begun using it and I’m not sure how often she will actually check it, but you may send her a personal message there if you wish. As always, you are more than welcome to post comments on the blog or to send her notes in the mail (she loves getting mail). Once again, our address is
107 McEthel Drive
Griffin, GA 30224

The lab visit today went well and she did not need any supplements. I’m not sure when she needs to return to Emory, but I will post that information when I receive word. Mom is resting and it’s nice not having to think about going to Emory…at least for a few days! We appreciate you all and cannot thank you enough for the prayers, support, and well-wishes!

Jacob

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Email

  1. Canon Drew Wales says:

    Be blessed, you remain in our prayers.

Leave a comment